Home

East Side Church of Christ

Upcoming Events
Oct

5

Adult Small Group Bible Study East Side Church of Christ Video link
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

In addition to Overflow youth classes, we offer adult small group Bible studies for women and men.


No matter your level of knowledge, or how long you've been at East Side, you will be blessed by the discussion and the friendships made during this time of learning God's word.

Oct

5

Overflow East Side Church of Christ
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Our Wednesday night kids & youth program, Overflow, meets every Wednesday night at the building at 7pm. Worship, lesson, small groups, and games. Come join us!

Oct

9

Sunday Morning Worship East Side Church of Christ Video link
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Join us for worship every Sunday morning, either online or in person. (Due to COVID-19 we currently are not offering childcare on Sunday mornings).


  • 9:30am - 10:45 Worship
  • 10:55am - 11:45 Adult and Youth Group (6th-12th) Bible Classes
View All
Sermons

Sunday, October 2, 2022

10.2.2022 Tim's Sermon

Romans 12:2 2 Corinthians 3:18 Galatians 5:13–25 Romans 7:14–19 Romans 7:21–8:13

Sunday, September 25, 2022

9.25.2022 Terry

Acts 4:29–31

Sunday, September 18, 2022

9.18.2022 Tim Brown Jr. Sermon

Philippians 2:3–4 Acts 2:42 Acts 1:4–5 1 Thessalonians 2:8 John 17:20–21

Sunday, September 18, 2022

9.11.2022 Tim's Class

Jeremiah 29:10–11 Daniel 1–12

Sunday, September 11, 2022

9.11.2022 Tim Brown Jr. Sermon

John 13–17

Sunday, September 11, 2022

9.11.2022 Jay Marshall Testimony

Sunday, September 4, 2022

9.4.2022 Craig

John 15:16 John 15:1–11 John 15:18–16:7

Sunday, September 4, 2022

9.4.2022 Tim's Class

Daniel 1–12

Sunday, August 28, 2022

8.28.2022 Terry

Hebrews 4:12 John 14:26–27 John 16:12–15 Ephesians 1:16–19 Matthew 13:16

Sunday, August 28, 2022

8.28.2022 Tim's Class

Daniel 1–12

Sunday, August 21, 2022

8.21.2022 Terry

John 15:7 James 4:2–3 1 John 5:14–15 John 15:16 James 1:6–8

Sunday, August 21, 2022

8.21.2022 Tim's Class

Daniel 1–12

Sunday, August 14, 2022

8.14.2022 James

Sunday, August 14, 2022

8.14.2022 Tim's Class

Daniel 1–12

Sunday, August 7, 2022

8.7.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, August 7, 2022

8.7.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Leviticus 19:18 1 John 3:10–11 1 John 5:12 1 John 4:7–9 1 John 4:12

Sunday, July 31, 2022

7.31.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Matthew 20:28 John 5:30 Romans 8:3–4 Philippians 2:13 Galatians 5:17

Sunday, July 31, 2022

7.31.2022 Tim's Class

Daniel 1–12

Sunday, July 24, 2022

7.24.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Galatians 2:20 Matthew 11:28–30 Hebrews 1:3 John 10:10 Galatians 5:22–23

Sunday, July 17, 2022

7.17.2022 Terry

1 John 2:6 1 Corinthians 11:1 Ephesians 5:1–2 Romans 8:29 Matthew 3:15

Sunday, July 17, 2022

7.17.2022 Tim's Class

Psalm 1:3 Isaiah 11:1 Matthew 13:31–32 Jeremiah 17:8 Psalm 52:8

Sunday, July 10, 2022

7.10.2022 Luke

Sunday, July 10, 2022

7.10.2022 Tim's Class

Daniel 3:28–29 Daniel 4:1–16

Sunday, July 3, 2022

7.3.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Philippians 2:12–13 John 14:16–17 2 Peter 1:20–21 John 7:37–39 Isaiah 11:1–3

Sunday, July 3, 2022

7.3.2022 Tim's Class

Daniel 3:1–30

Sunday, June 26, 2022

6.26.2022 Time Brown Jr.

Romans 5:5 Genesis 2:7 1 Corinthians 12:11 Ephesians 4:30–32 Joel 2:28–29

Sunday, June 26, 2022

6.26.2022 Tim's Class

Daniel 2:1–49 Song of Three Youths 18

Sunday, June 19, 2022

6.12.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Luke 11:11–13 1 Corinthians 10:13 Luke 11:1–4 James 1:13 Lamentations 3:23–33

Sunday, June 19, 2022

6.12.2022 Tim's Class

Daniel 2:48–49 Song of Three Youths 18 Daniel 2:1–39

Sunday, June 5, 2022

6.5.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

James 1:5 Galatians 5:25 1 Corinthians 12:11 Ephesians 5:18–19 Ephesians 4:30–32

Sunday, June 5, 2022

5.29.2022 Tim's Class

Daniel 1:1–21 Song of Three Youths 7

Sunday, May 29, 2022

5.29.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

John 3–4 Acts 1:8 Acts 2:38–39 Genesis 1:1–2 1 Peter 1:10–12

Sunday, May 29, 2022

5.29.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, May 22, 2022

5.22.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Acts 2:38–39 John 4:39–42 John 7:37–39 John 4:25 John 4:14

Sunday, May 22, 2022

5.22.2022 Tim's Class

Acts 17:11 Ezekiel 1:1–3 2 Chronicles 35:20–24 Jeremiah 22:24–30 Ezekiel 12:13

Sunday, May 15, 2022

5.15.2022 Terry

2 Timothy 3:1–5 Proverbs 13:22 Proverbs 22:6 2 Timothy 1:1–14 2 Timothy 4:1–8

Sunday, May 15, 2022

5.15.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, May 8, 2022

5.8.2022 Terry

John 4 Psalm 121:1–2 Luke 10:38–42 Luke 15:8–10 Luke 8:43–48

Sunday, May 8, 2022

5.8.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, May 1, 2022

5.1.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Sunday, May 1, 2022

5.1.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, April 24, 2022

4.24.2022 Jerry Sermon

John 16:33

Sunday, April 24, 2022

4.24.2022 Jerry's Class

Sunday, April 17, 2022

4.17.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Sunday, April 10, 2022

4.10.2022 Terry

Sunday, April 3, 2022

4.3.2022 James

Sunday, April 3, 2022

4.3.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, March 27, 2022

3.27.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Sunday, March 27, 2022

3.27.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, March 20, 2022

3.20.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Sunday, March 20, 2022

3.20.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, March 13, 2022

3.13.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Sunday, March 13, 2022

3.13.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, March 6, 2022

3.6.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Sunday, March 6, 2022

3.6.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, February 27, 2022

2.27.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Sunday, February 27, 2022

2.27.2022 Tim's Class

Sunday, February 20, 2022

2.20.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

1 Corinthians 1:10 John 13:34–35 Philippians 2:3–4 Matthew 5:23–24 John 17:17

Sunday, February 13, 2022

2.13.2022 Terry

Sunday, February 6, 2022

2.6.2022 Tim Brown Jr.

Sunday, February 6, 2022

2.6.2021 David's Class

Sunday, January 30, 2022

1.23.2021 David's Class

Sunday, January 30, 2022

1.30.2021 James

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Loving God With All Your Heart

Sunday, January 16, 2022

1.16.2021 David Miller's Class

Sunday, January 16, 2022

1.16.2021 Tim Brown Jr.

Ephesians 3:14

Sunday, January 9, 2022

1.9.2021 Jerry Dever Class

Sunday, January 9, 2022

1.9.2021 Tim Brown

Sunday, January 2, 2022

1.2.2021 Craig

Ephesians 1:3–10

Sunday, December 26, 2021

12.26.2021 James

Sunday, December 19, 2021

12.19.2021 Bible Class

Sunday, December 19, 2021

12.12.2021 Terry

Sunday, December 12, 2021

12.12.2021 David Miller Class

Sunday, December 12, 2021

12.12.2021 Terry

Sunday, November 28, 2021

11.28.2021 AM Service

Sunday, November 14, 2021

11.14.2021 David Miller Class

Sunday, November 14, 2021

11.14.2021 Luke

Sunday, November 7, 2021

11.07.2021 David Miller Class

Sunday, November 7, 2021

11.07.2021 Jerry Dever

Colossians 3:16–17

Sunday, October 31, 2021

10.31.2021 David Miller Class

Sunday, October 31, 2021

10.31.2021 Jerry

Sunday, October 24, 2021

10.24.2021 David Miller Class

Sunday, October 24, 2021

10.24.2021 Life In The Spirit Luke Nance

Romans 8:1–11

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Such A Great Cloud of Witnesses Part 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Not "Above My Pay Grade" 10/17/2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10.10.2021 David Miller

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10.10.2021 Craig

Sunday, October 3, 2021

10.03.2021 Tim Brown Class

Sunday, October 3, 2021

10.03.2021 Terry

Sunday, September 26, 2021

08.29.2021 Jerry Class

Sunday, September 26, 2021

One

Ephesians 4:3–6

Sunday, September 19, 2021

08.29.2021 Jerry Class

Sunday, August 29, 2021

08.29.2021 Ric Allen Class

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Can These Dry Bones Live?

Sunday, August 22, 2021

08.22.2021 Ric Allen Class

Sunday, August 22, 2021

08.22.2021

2 Chronicles 20

Sunday, August 15, 2021

08.15.2021 Tony Mauldin Class

Sunday, August 15, 2021

08.15.2021 Tony Mauldin

John 5:17 John 14:12 Romans 10:14–15

Sunday, August 8, 2021

08.08.2021 David Class

Matthew 26:36–46 Mark 14:32–42 Luke 22:40–46 John 18:1–3

View all

You belong here

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More