Home

East Side Church of Christ

Upcoming Events
Sep

26

Sunday Morning Worship East Side Church of Christ Video link
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Join us for worship every Sunday morning, either online or in person. (Due to COVID-19 we currently are not offering childcare on Sunday mornings).


  • 9:30am - 10:45 Worship
  • 10:55am - 11:45 Adult and Youth Group (6th-12th) Bible Classes
Oct

3

Sunday Morning Worship East Side Church of Christ Video link
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Join us for worship every Sunday morning, either online or in person. (Due to COVID-19 we currently are not offering childcare on Sunday mornings).


  • 9:30am - 10:45 Worship
  • 10:55am - 11:45 Adult and Youth Group (6th-12th) Bible Classes
Oct

10

Sunday Morning Worship East Side Church of Christ Video link
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Join us for worship every Sunday morning, either online or in person. (Due to COVID-19 we currently are not offering childcare on Sunday mornings).


  • 9:30am - 10:45 Worship
  • 10:55am - 11:45 Adult and Youth Group (6th-12th) Bible Classes
View All
Sermons

Sunday, September 19, 2021

08.29.2021 Jerry Class

Sunday, August 29, 2021

08.29.2021 Ric Allen Class

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Can These Dry Bones Live?

Sunday, August 22, 2021

08.22.2021 Ric Allen Class

Sunday, August 22, 2021

08.22.2021

2 Chronicles 20

Sunday, August 15, 2021

08.15.2021 Tony Mauldin Class

Sunday, August 15, 2021

08.15.2021 Tony Mauldin

John 5:17 John 14:12 Romans 10:14–15

Sunday, August 8, 2021

08.08.2021 David Class

Matthew 26:36–46 Mark 14:32–42 Luke 22:40–46 John 18:1–3

Sunday, August 1, 2021

08.01.2021 Jerry Class

Sunday, August 1, 2021

The Revelation of the Kingdom

Sunday, July 25, 2021

07.25.2021 Jerry Class

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Upside Down Kingdom

Sunday, July 25, 2021

07.25.2021 Craig

Sunday, July 18, 2021

07.18.2021 Jerry Class

Sunday, July 18, 2021

God Knows Me Inside And Out

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Service

Romans 12:1–2 Matthew 25:14–30

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Pentecost: Fruits of the Spirit

Galatians 5:16–26 Acts 2:1–4 Galatians 4:1–7

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Pentecost: Fruits of the Spirit

Galatians 5:16–26 Acts 2:1–4 Galatians 4:1–7

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sermon Notes (Bible Class)

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sermon Notes (Bible Class)

Galatians 3

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Emmaus Road

Psalm 30 Luke 24:13–35

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Emmaus Road

Psalm 30 Luke 24:13–35

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sermon Notes (Bible Class)

Sunday, April 4, 2021

The Resurrection

Psalm 118:17 Luke 24:1–12 Psalm 118:21–24

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sermon Notes (Bible Class)

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sermon Notes (Bible Class)

Luke 19:37–40 Habakkuk 2:9–11

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Zacchaeus

Luke 18:31–19:10 Psalm 84:1–4 Psalm 84:10–12

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Rich Man and Lazarus

Luke 16:19–31 Psalm 41:1–3

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sermon Notes (Bible Class)

Luke 16:1–13 Revelation 3:14–22

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Lost Sheep, Coin, Son

Luke 15:1–32 Psalm 119:167–176

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Lost Sheep, Coin, Son

Luke 15:1–32 Psalm 119:167–176

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sermon Notes (Bible Class)

Luke 14:1–24

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Lament over Jerusalem

Luke 13:1–9 Luke 13:31–35 Psalm 122

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sermon Notes (Bible Class)

Luke 12:35–48 Luke 13:10–30

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sermon Notes (Bible Class)

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Raising the Widow's Son

Luke 7:1–17 Psalm 119:105–107

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sermon Notes (Bible Class - Luke)

Luke 7:18–50

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Jonah 2 Prayer

Jonah 1:17–2:10

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Jonah 2 Prayer

Jonah 1:17–2:10

Sunday, January 3, 2021

A Boy in the Temple

Luke 2:41–52 Psalm 2:7–8

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Jonah 2

Sunday, November 29, 2020

How to Study the Bible - Jonah 1:1-2

Jonah 1:1–3 Genesis 6:4 2 Kings 14:23–29 Genesis 4:10–17 Genesis 10:6–11

Sunday, November 22, 2020

How to Study the Bible - Jonah 1:1-2

Jonah 1:1–3 Genesis 6:4 2 Kings 14:23–29 Genesis 4:10–17 Genesis 10:6–11

Sunday, November 15, 2020

God Calls Isaiah

Isaiah 6:1–8 Luke 5:8–10

Sunday, November 15, 2020

How to Study the Bible - Jonah 1:3

Jonah 1:1–3 Genesis 6:4 2 Kings 14:23–29 Genesis 4:10–17 Genesis 10:6–11

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Jonah and God's Mercy

Jonah 3:1–10 Jonah 4:1–11 Jonah 1:1–17

Sunday, November 8, 2020

How to Study the Bible - Jonah 1:1-2

Jonah 1:1–3 Genesis 6:4 2 Kings 14:23–29 Genesis 4:10–17 Genesis 10:6–11

Sunday, October 25, 2020

God's Promise to David

Sunday, October 25, 2020

How I Read The Bible - Part 10

Sunday, October 18, 2020

God Answers Hannah

1 Samuel 1:1–20 1 Samuel 2:1–11

Sunday, October 18, 2020

How I Read The Bible - Introduction

Matthew 5:17–48 Acts 15:1–21

Sunday, October 11, 2020

How I Read The Bible - Introduction

Matthew 5:17–48 Acts 15:1–21

Sunday, October 4, 2020

10.4.20 Terry

Sunday, September 20, 2020

How I Read The Bible - Part 5

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Your Kingdom Come

Luke 11:2–4

Sunday, August 23, 2020

How I Read The Bible - Part 2

Matthew 5:17–48 Acts 15:1–21

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Father

Luke 11:2–4

Sunday, August 9, 2020

8.9.20 Terry

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Fear of the Lord?

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Walk By Faith, Not Sight

2 Corinthians 5:1–21

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Treasure in Clay Jars

2 Corinthians 4:1–18

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Do Not Fear?

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Comfort

2 Corinthians 1:1–11

Sunday, July 5, 2020

7.5.20 Terry

Sunday, June 28, 2020

The Vision

Job 38 Job 31 Job 28 Job 32 Job 34

Sunday, June 21, 2020

The Hope

Job 19:23–27 Job 14:7–17

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The (In)Action

Psalm 6 Job 3:24–26 Job 4:1–9 Job 7:11–21

Sunday, June 7, 2020

The Accusation

Job 1:1–22

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Death Swallowed in Life

1 Corinthians 15:51–58 Mark 12:29–31 1 Corinthians 15:1–26

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Faith, Hope, Love - HIStory of the Church

1 Corinthians 12:31–13:13

Sunday, May 10, 2020

The Church at Corinth

Acts 18:1–4 1 Corinthians 1:1–18

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Tenants & Taxes

Mark 12:13–17 Mark 12:1–12

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Between the Testaments - Part 3

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Between the Testaments - Part 2

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Bartimaeus Healed

Mark 10:46–52 Mark 10:32–45

Sunday, March 1, 2020

First Will Be Last

Mark 10:17–31

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Between the Testaments - Part 1

Matthew 11:1–19 Matthew 3:9–12 1 Maccabees 1:11–15 1 Maccabees 1:20–24

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Divine Council 6

Ephesians 6:10–20

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Transfiguration

Mark 8:27–9:8

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Divine Council 5

John 3:16 Genesis 1:26 Daniel 7:1–14 Psalm 82:6 1 Kings 22:19–23

Sunday, February 16, 2020

What Defiles?

Mark 7:1–23

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Divine Council 4

Genesis 1:26 Daniel 7:9–10 Psalm 82:6 1 Kings 22:19–23 Psalm 82:1

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Jesus Faces Opposition

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Divine Council 3

Psalm 82:6 1 Kings 11:33 Psalm 82:1 John 10:31–39 Genesis 35:1–7

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Jesus' Ministry Begins

Mark 1:21–28 Mark 1:40–45 Mark 1:35–39 Mark 1:29–34

Sermon at Nazareth

Psalm 146 Luke 4:14–30

God's Care for the Widow

1 Kings 17:1–16 1 Kings 17:17–24 Luke 4:24–26

Forgiveness

2 Corinthians 1:23–2:11

Greatest Commands

Mark 12:28–34

Jesus Heals & Teaches

Mark 2:1–12 Mark 2:13–17 Mark 2:18–22

View all

You belong here

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More