Sunday, July 12

Comfort

2 Corinthians 1:1–11

Sunday, July 5

7.5.20 Terry

Sunday, June 28

The Vision

Job 38 Job 31 Job 28

Sunday, June 21

The Hope

Job 19:23–27 Job 14:7–17

Sunday, June 14

The (In)Action

Psalm 6 Job 3:24–26 Job 4:1–9

Sunday, June 7

The Accusation

Job 1:1–22

Sunday, May 24

Death Swallowed in Life

1 Corinthians 15:51–58 Mark 12:29–31 1 Corinthians 15:1–26

Sunday, May 17

Faith, Hope, Love - HIStory of the Church

1 Corinthians 12:31–13:13

Sunday, May 10

The Church at Corinth

Acts 18:1–4 1 Corinthians 1:1–18

Sunday, March 15

Tenants & Taxes

Mark 12:13–17 Mark 12:1–12

View all